1. Home
  2. Sugar Free, Gluten Free & Nut Free
  • Sugar Free Sugar Free
  • Nut Free Nut Free
  • Gluten Free
    ALL of our SOLID CHOCOLATE is Gluten Free. Chocolate does NOT contained wheat, and molds used for chocolate would not come in contact with any wheat. The only time we use wheat flour in our facility is to dust a surface for sticky items, like creams, caramels, fruits, nougats and nut brittles. We are NOT a Gluten Free Facility

Products [1]

Sort by:
Gluten Free Pretzels!